Favorites ()
Apply

Administration

Tracy Bach

Director of Finance and Operations
tracy.bach@stthomas.edu
651-962-6382

Rosemary Barreto

Field Placement Coordinator
rbarreto@stthomas.edu
651-962-4424

Marya Barsanti

Dean's Assistant
marya.barsanti@stthomas.edu
651-962-4435

Jeremie Bellenir

Director of Accreditation, Assessment, and Placement Operations
jeremie.bellenir@stthomas.edu
651-962-4441

Amy Burback

Director of Enrollment
amy.burback@stthomas.edu
651-962-4981

Katharine Caffrey

Field Placement Manager
kdcaffrey@stthomas.edu
651-962-4438

Alyssa Duet

Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator
alyssa.duet@stthomas.edu
651-962-4437

Stephanie Duncomb

Program Advisor
stephanie.duncomb@stthomas.edu
651-962-4442

Kelsie Edwards

License Certification Officer
Education Manager
kelsie.edwards@stthomas.edu
651-962-4878

Wells Farnham

Program Advisor
wellsfarnham@stthomas.edu
651-962-4457

David Hartman

Program Manager, School of Education Charter School Authorizing Program
david.hartman@stthomas.edu
651-962-4386

Laura Linder-Scholer

Assistant Director of the Minnesota Institute for Trauma Informed Education (MITIE)
laura.linderscholer@stthomas.edu
651-962-4923

Molly McGraw Healy

Director of Charter School Authorizing
mmcgraw@stthomas.edu
651-962-4372

Laura Medwetz

edTPA Coordinator/Charter School Residency Coordinator
LMMEDWETZ@stthomas.edu

Sandra Menssen

Associate Dean of Education

Teresa Moffatt

Program Manager, Charter School Authorization
tmoffatt@stthomas.edu

 

 

Stephanie O'Brien

Department Coordinator, Special Education
stephanie.obrien@stthomas.edu
651-962-4980

Dana Peterson

Charter School Program Manager
dana.peterson@stthomas.edu

Cynthia Pfingsten

Marketing Content Manager
pfin2935@stthomas.edu
651-962-4431

Ea Porter

Assistant Director, Community Engagement and Recruiting
emporter@stthomas.edu
651-962-4657

Jamie Proulx

Marketing Program Manager
prou1716@stthomas.edu
651-962-6998

Lori Seavers

Process and Content Manager
seav2783@stthomas.edu
651-962-4427

Amy F. Smith

Interim Dean

Bridgette Smith

Program Coordinator, Teacher Education
bridgette.smith@stthomas.edu
651-962-4037

Michael Spooner

Director of Marketing
michael.spooner@stthomas.edu
651-962-4882

Erin Stalsberg

Executive Fellow, edTPA Coordinator
erstalsberg@stthomas.edu
651-962-4379