Favorites ()
Apply
01

Administration

Rosemary Barreto

Field Placement Coordinator
rbarreto@stthomas.edu
651-962-4424

Marya Barsanti

Dean's Assistant
marya.barsanti@stthomas.edu
651-962-4435

Jeremie Bellenir

Accreditation Manager
jeremie.bellenir@stthomas.edu
651-962-4441

Amy Burback

Director of Enrollment
amy.burback@stthomas.edu
651-962-4981

Katharine Caffrey

Field Placement Manager
kdcaffrey@stthomas.edu
651-962-4438

Kathlene Holmes Campbell

Dean

Lindsay Devore

Enrollment Manager
ladevore@stthomas.edu
651-962-4428

Alyssa Duet

Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator
alyssa.duet@stthomas.edu
651-962-4437

Kelsie Edwards

Program Advisor
kelsie.edwards@stthomas.edu
651-962-4878

Wells Farnham

Program Advisor
wellsfarnham@stthomas.edu
651-962-4457

Jacqueline Grossklaus

Administrative Assistant II, Educational Leadership
jmgrossklaus@stthomas.edu
651-962-4885

Aaliyah Hodge

Authorizing Program Manager
ajhodge@stthomas.edu
651-962-4386

Laura Linder-Scholer

Assistant Director of the Minnesota Institute for Trauma Informed Education (MITIE)
laura.linderscholer@stthomas.edu
651-962-4923

Molly McGraw Healy

Director of Charter School Authorizing
mmcgraw@stthomas.edu
651-962-4372

Sandra Menssen

Associate Dean of Education

Stephanie O'Brien

Department Coordinator, Special Education
stephanie.obrien@stthomas.edu
651-962-4980

Dana Peterson

Charter School Program Manager
dana.peterson@stthomas.edu

Cynthia Pfingsten

Marketing Content Manager
pfin2935@stthomas.edu
651-962-4431

Debra Pitton

Field Office Manager & Executive Fellow
deb.pitton@stthomas.edu
651-962-4550

Ea Porter

Assistant Director, Community Engagement and Recruiting
emporter@stthomas.edu
651-962-4657

Lori Seavers

Process and Content Manager
seav2783@stthomas.edu
651-962-4427

Bridgette Smith

Program Coordinator, Teacher Education
bridgette.smith@stthomas.edu
651-962-4037

Kirk Smith

Program Manager
kirk.smith@stthomas.edu
651-962-4659

Michael Spooner

Director of Marketing
michael.spooner@stthomas.edu
919-599-8267