Favorites ()
Apply

Administration

Tracy Bach

Director of Finance and Operations
tracy.bach@stthomas.edu
651-962-6382

Rosemary Barreto

Field Placement Coordinator
rbarreto@stthomas.edu
651-962-4424

Jeremie Bellenir

Director of Accreditation, Assessment, and Placement Operations
jeremie.bellenir@stthomas.edu
651-962-4441

Eyenga Bokamba

Director, Minnesota Institute for Trauma-Informed Education (MITIE)
612-219-4558

Amy Burback

Director of Enrollment
amy.burback@stthomas.edu
651-962-4981

Stephanie Duncomb

Program Advisor
stephanie.duncomb@stthomas.edu
651-962-4442

Kelsie Edwards

License Certification Officer
Director of Student Experience
kelsie.edwards@stthomas.edu
651-962-4878

Wells Farnham

Program Advisor
wellsfarnham@stthomas.edu
651-962-4457

Annie Foley

Manager of Prospective Student Experience
annie.foley@stthomas.edu
651-962-4883

Molly McGraw Healy

Senior Director of Strategic Partnerships
mmcgraw@stthomas.edu
651-962-4372

Laura Medwetz

edTPA Coordinator/Charter School Residency Coordinator
lmmedwetz@stthomas.edu

Sandra Menssen

Associate Dean of Education
slmenssen@stthomas.edu

Teresa Moffatt

Program Manager, Charter School Authorization
tmoffatt@stthomas.edu

Kellie Krick Oborn, PhD

SEED Grant Director
kmkrick@stthomas.edu

Stephanie O'Brien

Department Coordinator, Special Education
stephanie.obrien@stthomas.edu
651-962-4980

Dana Peterson

Charter School Program Manager
dana.peterson@stthomas.edu

Cynthia Pfingsten

Marketing Content Manager
pfin2935@stthomas.edu
651-962-4431

Ea Porter

Assistant Director, Community Engagement and Recruiting
emporter@stthomas.edu
651-962-4657

Jamie Proulx

Marketing Program Manager
prou1716@stthomas.edu
651-962-6998

Claire Scroggins

Field and Placement Coordinator
651-962-4882

Lori Seavers

Process and Content Manager
seav2783@stthomas.edu
651-962-4427

Amy F. Smith

Interim Dean
Associate Professor
Director, K-12 Reading Endorsement
afsmith@stthomas.edu

Bridgette Smith

Program Coordinator, Teacher Education
bridgette.smith@stthomas.edu
651-962-4037

Iris Winter

Deans' Office Coordinator
iris.winter@stthomas.edu
651-962-4435